New season of Baltic League has arrived!

This season the Baltic League will be the competition of 3 teams – Lithuanians Kaunas Dukes and Vilnius Iron Wolves will be challenged by the Estonian side Tallinn Kings.

6 regular-season games will take place in April-June. Each team will face both opponents home and away. And afterward, two teams will meet in the Title match!